Drs. Paul Klotman, Dora Angelaki and Martin Matzuk

Baylor’s newest NAS members honored at reception

Dr. Dora E. Angelaki, professor and Wilhelmina Robertson Chair in Neuroscience, and Dr. Martin M. Matzuk, director of the Center for Drug Discovery and vice chair of pathology & immunology, were the guests of honor at a reception honoring them and their elections into the National Academy of Sciences.