Dr. George Noon

Noon honored with Love Foundation Award

Dr. George P. Noon, professor in the Michael E. DeBakey Department of Surgery and the Meyer-DeBakey Chair in Investigative Surgery at Baylor College of Medicine, was honored with the 2014 Ben and Margaret Love Foundation Bobby Alford Award for Academic Clinical Professionalism.